Justin Bieber Will Perform Live On TikTok

Justin Bieber Will Perform Live On TikTok, performing tracks from his 2013 Journals release for the first time.

If you have not yet planned anything for Valentine’s Day, TikTok has got you covered with stay-at-home plans.

Bieber fever is on this Valentine’s Day. The pop star will perform the first-ever single-artist, full-length concert to live stream on TikTok Live. The stage will be set at the Drew House and the event will start on February 14 at 6pm PT/9pm EST.

If you can’t make it, or if you have better plans for that romantic evening (!), you will be able to catch a repeat on February 15 at 11am PT/2pm EST.

How to Create a Cost-Effective Instagram Ads Funnel: 4 Tips

For the TikTok live show, Justin Bieber will perform live on TikTok songs from his 2013 album Journals for the first time. The album had been released as a digital-only collection of signals and companion to his Believe full-length documentary feature. The songs have tallied over 3 billion streams worldwide.

@justinbieber

♬ Heartbreaker – Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber, who counts just shy of 20 million followers on TikTok, announced the show himself: “I’m excited to bring this show to life. Journals is one of my favorite projects, and I’ve never performed it live. I’m grateful to TikTok for helping me to bring this show to everyone on Valentine’s Day.”

Justin Bieber Will Perform Live On TikTok For #ValentinesDay

Source link

How to Create Snapchat Ads in Snapchat Ad Manager in 2021

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here